Departments

City Hall
606-784-8505
Mayor Jim Tom Trent Cell Phone: 606-356-2210
mayor@morehead-ky.gov

City Attorney Joyce Stevens
jstevens@morehead-ky.gov

City Clerk Crissy Cunningham
ccunningham@morehead-ky.gov

Building Inspector/City Planner/Flood Plain Administrator
Rodney Fouch 606-784-4376
rfouch@morehead-ky.gov

Business License & Occupational Tax
Joan Becraft 606-784-9744
jbecraft@morehead-ky.gov

Fire Department
EMERGENCY DIAL 911
Chief Jeff Anderson
606-783-1138
janderson@cityofmorehead.net

Police Department
EMERGENCY DIAL 911
Chief of Police Derrick Blevins
606-784-7511
dblevins@cityofmorehead.net

Public Works Department
606-784-4503
Director Greg Jones
gjones@cityofmorehead.net

Parks and Recreation
606-784-8686
Director David Morris
dmorris@cityofmorehead.net

Carl Perkins Center Reservations
606-784-4376
Sherry Watson
inspections@morehead-ky.gov